Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
(877) 891-4781 Wilmington, NC 28405

How Are We Doing?

We’re always ready to go the extra mile to make sure our customers have a positive experience with us here at D&E Mitsubishi, but don’t take it from us. We’ll let the testimonials do the talking for us.

We’re always looking for ways to improve our performance, so if you’ve purchased a car from us, had us service your vehicle or come into contact with us in any way, we would love to hear about your experience! If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you filled us in on your experience with D&E Mitsubishi.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Olivia Leedham 01 Apr 2019
I have been going here for years! They are so informative, helpful, and get my car squared away! My most recent visit, I had Justin help me out and he was wonderful! Friendly and told me exactly what I needed to do with my car! I am now up to date on my maintenance and have no worries!! Thank you D&...E!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Holly Gouck 01 Apr 2019
Always great customer service and car service! Justin helped us out tremendously and was super awesome and nice
5 rate
Google
Yvonne Slater 28 Feb 2019
Personal attention and professional work atmosphere, but importantly, very professional work performed, always very courteous! My Dealer for so many years..I can't remember! If your smart..start..to bring your vehical to D & E today! Yvonne Carpenter..A Real Customer!
5 rate
Google
Window Ninjas 24 Jan 2019
Kent at D&E is our GO TO for all of our fleet vehicles. We have had a great relationship with D&E for at least ten years, and have a 100% trust level with Kent and his team. They always make sure we are taken care of and they certainly contribute to helping us run our operation as smoothly and eff...iciently as possible! Thank you, Kent and D&E for all the hard work you guys do! Show more
5 rate
Google
Charease Pridgen 14 Mar 2019
Awesome service. I took my 2010 GMC Acadia to D&E to be serviced,due to a check engine light. The light had been on for a year, I took it to three other mechanic shops, including the manufacturing service department. Every place would say that it was fixed, but in two days the light would come bac...k on. I almost gave up hope until I took it to D&E. They, like the other shops told me what the codes where,but the difference with them is that they actually fixed the problem! Almost two months later and no check engine light. I would recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Broglin 03 Feb 2019
Great place to deal with on bothe personal and professional levels. Staff is awesome and products are great. Love these guys...recommend to anyone I can..
5 rate
Google
Chris Dattilio 26 Mar 2019
Courteous staff didn't seal the deal with them but I have no reservations about doing business with them in the future
5 rate
Google
Sharron McNeill 19 Oct 2018
I acquired a Mitsubishi Outlander from this dealership with the help of Brittany. She was very helpful and courteous. She went above and beyond to ensure my family was appreciated. Thank you Brittany for everything you did and continue to do. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone wh...o is sincere in purchasing a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Stofko 25 Apr 2019
I just bought my first car in ten years and the experience was very pleasant. Chuck assisted me and was never pushy. I told him my needs and he met them without compromise. He was helpful, genuine, and went above and beyond. He handled almost everything over text which was so helpful and efficient. ...He was patient with my stress levels and concerns and even checked in to make sure everything was good to go after a couple days. Thanks Chuck! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kate Waterbury 12 Aug 2018
Go see Gary T. for a great buying experience . He made the sometimes stressful task of buying a car easy and worry-free. We appreciate his customer service and genuine concern for our satisfaction.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.